Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is an alphabetical list of faculty and staff. If a staff member has an (A) next to their name, they are a Bishop Hartley alum.

Last Names A-F

Maria Barber
Science
237-5421 ext 10721
Maria.Barber@bishophartley.org

Melanie Batty
English
237-5421 ext 10745
Melanie.Batty@bishophartley.org

Chris Blum
Mathematics
237-5421 ext 10746
Chris.Blum@bishophartley.org

Kailey Brochowski
World Languages
237-5421 ext 10701
Kailey.Brochowski@bishophartley.org

Megan Brown
English
237-5421 ext 10702
Megan.Brown@bishophartley.org

Brad Burchfield
Assistant Admissions Director, English
237-5421 ext 10600
Brad.Burchfield@bishophartley.org

Barbara Casson (A)
Asstistant Principal
237-5421 ext 10620
bcasson@cdeducation.org

Alissa Castillo
Mathematics
237-5421 ext 10710
Alissa.Castillo@bishophartley.org

Tera Chun (A)
Religion & Campus Ministry
237-5421 ext 10605
Tera.Chun@bishophartley.org

Liz Collette
School Counselor, Students O-Z
237-5421 ext 10619
lcollett@cdeducation.org

Kenneth Collura (A)
Office of Finance Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10630
Ken.Collura@bishophartley.org

Kim Collura
School Registrar-Office of Administrative Services
237-5421 ext 10623
Kim.Collura@bishophartley.org

Dominic Dinovo
Social Studies Department Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10700
Dominic.Dinovo@bishophartley.org

Walter Lee Distelzweig (A)
Alumni Affairs, School Safety
237-5421 ext 10643
ldistelz@cdeducation.org

Jennifer Douglas
Visual & Performing Arts Department Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10703
Jennifer.Douglas@bishophartley.org

Rachel Dues
English
237-5421 ext 10747
Rachel.Dues@bishophartley.org

Dwight Etgen
Social Studies
237-5421 ext 10713
Dwight.Etgen@bishophartley.org

Eileen Fantozzi
School Counseling Department Secretary
237-5421 ext 10606
efantozzi@cdeducation.org

Julie Fix (A)
Mathematics Department Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10706
Julie.Fix@bishophartley.org

Fulvia Fowler (A)
World Languages Department Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10705
Fulvia.Fowler@bishophartley.org

Doug Franz
School Couselor (A-G)
237-5421 ext 10621
dofranz@cdeducation.org

Last Names G-J

Ronda Galleher
Associate Director of Financial Affairs
237-5421 ext 10617
rgallehe@cdeducation.org

Larry Gallick
Visual & Performing Arts
237-5421 ext 10738
Larry.Gallick@bishophartley.org

Megan Giardina
Mathematics
237-5421 ext 10731
Megan.Giardina@bishophartley.org

Cindy Goodburn
Receptionist
237-5421 ext 10607
Cindy.Goodburn@bishophartley.org

Tim Grannan
Religion
237-5421 ext 10707
Tim.Grannan@bishophartley.org

Justin Green
World Language
237-5421 ext 10708
Justin.Green@bishophartley.org

Meagan Groom (A)
Advancement Office Manager
237-5421 ext 10618
mgroom@cdeducation.org

Lauren Gruenwald (A)
Office of School Counseling Chairperson, Students H-N
237-5421 ext 10608
lagruenw@cdeducation.org

Molly Hartge (A)
Religion
237-5421 ext 10711
Molly.Hartge@bishophartley.org

Tiffiney Hatem
Director of Advancement
237-5421 ext 10625
thatem@cdeducation.org

Ann Hawk
Science
237-5421 ext 10712
Ann.Hawk@bishophartley.org

Regina Hinterschied
School Nurse
237-5421 ext 10629
RHinterschied4163@columbus.K12.oh.us

Shannon Howard
Social Studies
237-5421 ext 10736
Shannon.Howard@bishophartley.org

Don Iacovetta
Director of Campus Facilities
237-5421 ext 10611
diacovet@cdeducation.org

Andrew Jahahn (A)
House Director, Office of Technology Chairperson,
Social Studies, Religion
237-5421 ext 10601
Andrew.Jahahn@bishophartley.org

Gloria Jahahn
Cafeteria Manager
237-5421 ext 10612
gjahahn@cdeducation.org

Last Names K-M

Dr. William Kinnison
English
237-5421 ext 10741
William.Kinnison@bishophartley.org

James Kirby
Health Promotion & Sport Science
237-5421 ext 10710
James.Kirby@bishophartley.org

Andrea Klein
World Languages
237-5421 ext 10604
Andrea.Klein@bishophartley.org

Erin Kohut
Religion Department Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10716
Erin.Kohut@bishophartley.org

Rick Kohut
Religion
237-5421 ext 10717
Rick.Kohut@bishophartley.org

Katie Komjati
Science
237-5421 ext 10737
Katie.Komjati@bishophartley.org

Randy Kortokrax
Dean of Students, Health
237-5421 ext 10613
rkortokr@cdeducation.org

Chris Kowalski
Assistant Principal, Academic Dean
237-5421 ext 10614
ckowalsk@cdeducation.org

Bart Krieger
Engineering
237-5421 ext 10714
Bart.Krieger@bishophartley.org

Andrea Leeuw
Intervention Specialist
237-5421 ext 10742
Andrea.Leeuw@bishophartley.org

David Liskowiak
School Psychologist
237-5421 ext 10628
dliskowiak4123@columbus.k12.oh.us

Ashley Logsdon
Science & Religion
237-5421 ext 10718
Ashley.Logsdon@bishophartley.org

Lynn Malone
Program Coordinator-Office of State & Federal Programs
237-5421 ext 10616
lmalone@cdeducation.org

Molly Maloof (A)
Communications Director
English
237-5421 ext 10748
Molly.Maloof@bishophartley.org

Cynthia Mayo
Library & Media Center Director
237-5421 ext 10615
Cynthia.Mayo@bishophartley.org

Emma Miller
English
237-5421 ext 10729
Emma.Miller@bishophartley.org

Theresa Moore (A)
Mathematics
237-5421 ext 10725
Theresa.Moore@bishophartley.org

Anna Mullins
World Language
237-5421 ext 10722
Anna.Mullins@bishophartley.org

Sharon Murphy
Clinical Psychologist
237-5421 ext 10638
Sharon.murphy@bishophartley.org

Last Names N-S

Kevin Petrella (A)
Mathematics, Technology Coordinator
237-5421 ext 10724
Kevin.Petrella@bishophartley.org

Mike Rahe
Director of Athletics & Alumni Affairs
237-5421 ext 10610
mrahe@cdeducation.org

Melissa Rahe
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
237-5421 ext 10627
mrahe1@cdeducation.org

Jessica Ramey
English
237-5421 ext 10726
Jessica.Ramey@bishophartley.org

Michael Reese
Technology
237-5421 ext 10640
mreese@cdeducation.org

Cara Rezabek
Director of the Notre Dame Program
237-5421 ext 10626
Cara.Rezabek@bishophartley.org

Juli Roberts
English Department Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10728
Juli.Roberts@bishophartley.org

Elizabeth Rudy
Social Studies
237-5421 ext 10704
Elizabeth.Rudy@bishophartley.org

Heather Rush (A)
Admissions
237-5421 ext 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org

Melissa Shinaberry
English
237-5421 ext 10715
Melissa.Shinaberry@bishophartley.org

Julia Schroyer
World Language
237-5421 ext 10739
Julia.Schroyer@bishophartley.org

Zoe Stuber
Title I Math Tutor
237-5421 ext 10744
Zoe.Stuber@bishophartley.org

Deacon Frank Sullivan
Accreditation Chairperson, School Chaplain
237-5421 ext 10624
fsullivan@cdeducation.org

Last Names T-Z

Tony Thivener
Tutor
237-5421 ext 10750
Tony.Thivener@bishophartley.org

Nathan Trimner
Science Department Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10732
Nathan.Trimner@bishophartley.org

Megan Trinh (A)
Mathematics
237-5421 ext 10730
Megan.Trinh@bishophartley.org

J.T. Triplett
Health Promotion & Sport Science Chairperson
237-5421 ext 10733
jttriplett@bishophartley.org

Kim VanDerMolen
World Language, Social Studies
237-5421 ext 10734
Kim.VanDerMolen@bishophartley.org

Rachel Verdi
Visual & Performing Arts
237-5421 ext 10602
Rachel.Verdi@bishophartley.org

Evan Wagner
Science
237-5421 ext 10735
Evan.Wagner@bishophartley.org

Michael R. Winters
Principal, English
237-5421
mwinters@cdeducation.org