| (614) 237-5421 |
Apply Now!

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Team
Principal: Mr. Michael Winters
614.237.5421
mwinters@cdeducation.org
Associate Director of Financial Affairs: Ronda Galleher
614.237.5421 ext. 10617
rgallehe@cdeducation.org
Assistant Principal/Academic Dean: Christopher Kowalski
614.237.5421 ext. 10614
ckowalsk@cdeducation.org
Director of Admissions: Heather Rush
614.237.5421 ext. 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org
Dean of Students: Randy Kortokrax
614.237.5421 ext. 10613
rkortokr@cdeducation.org
Athletic Director & Alumni Director: Mike Rahe
614.237.5421 ext. 10610
mrahe@cdeducation.org
Director of Finance:  Ken Collura
614.237.5421 ext. 10630
Ken.Collura@bishophartley.org
Director of Development: Tiffiney Hatem
614.237.5421 ext. 10625
thatem@cdeducation.org
Administrative Services: Kim Collura
614.237.5421 ext. 10623
Kim.Collura@bishophartley.org
School Receptionist: Cindy Goodburn
614.237.5421 ext. 10607
Cindy.Goodburn@bishophartley.org

Office Hours: 7:30-3:30 PM, Monday - Friday (except holidays)

Office Phone: 614.237.5421

Fax: 614.237.3809

Address: 1285 Zettler Rd., Columbus, OH 43227

Below is an alphabetical list of faculty and staff. If a staff member has an (A) next to their name, they are a Bishop Hartley alum.

2340150001-0060

Bishop Hartley High School

1285 Zettler Road, Columbus, Ohio 43227

Main Office

614.237.5421

Admissions

Heather Rush
614.237.5421 ext. 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org

Alumni / Athletics

Mike Rahe
614.237.5421 ext. 10610
mrahe@cdeducation.org

Development

Tiffiney Hatem
614.237.5421 ext. 10625
thatem@cdeducation.org

Finance

Ronda Galleher
614.237.5421 ext. 10617
rgallehe@cdeducation.org

Copyright © 2019 Bishop Hartley High School | Website by Marcy Design