| (614) 237-5421 |
Apply Now!

School Counseling

School Counseling 2

School Counseling Staff and Student Groups:

Mr. Doug Franz Mrs. Lauren Gruenwald Miss Liz Collette
Counselor: Students' Last Names A-G
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10621
dofranz@cdeducation.org
School Counseling Department Chair
Counselor:  Students' Last Names H-N
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10608
lagruenw@cdeducation.org
Counselor:  Students' Last Names O-Z
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10619
lcollett@cdeducation.org
Sharon Murphy, Ph.D. David Liskowiak  Eileen Fantozzi
Clinical Psychologist
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10638
smurphy@cdeducation.org
School Psychologist
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10628
dliskowiak4123@columbus.k12.oh.us
School Counseling Secretary
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10606

efantozzi@cdeducation.org

Bishop Hartley High School

1285 Zettler Road, Columbus, Ohio 43227

Main Office

614.237.5421

Admissions

Heather Rush
614.237.5421 ext. 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org

Alumni / Athletics

Mike Rahe
614.237.5421 ext. 10610
mrahe@cdeducation.org

Development

Tiffiney Hatem
614.237.5421 ext. 10625
thatem@cdeducation.org

Finance

Ronda Galleher
614.237.5421 ext. 10617
rgallehe@cdeducation.org

Copyright © 2019 Bishop Hartley High School | Website by Marcy Design