| (614) 237-5421 |
Apply Now!

School Counseling

School Counseling Staff and Student Groups

LizCollette
Miss Liz Collette
Counselor:  Students' Last Names O-Z
614) 237-5421 ext. 10619
lcollett@cdeducation.org
College Visit Coordinator
LaurenGruenwald
Mrs. Lauren Gruenwald
School Counseling Department Chair
Counselor:  Students' Last Names H-N
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10608
lagruenw@cdeducation.org
DSC_8533
Mr. Doug Franz
Counselor: Students' Last Names A-G
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10621
dofranz@cdeducation.org
DavidLiskowiak
David Liskowiak 
School Psychologist
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10628
dliskowiak4123@columbus.k12.oh.us

PHOTO COMING SOON!

Eileen Fantozzi
School Counseling Secretary
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10606

efantozzi@cdeducation.org

Bishop Hartley High School

1285 Zettler Road, Columbus, Ohio 43227

Main Office

614.237.5421

Admissions

Heather Rush
614.237.5421 ext. 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org

Alumni

Shelly Skelly
614.237.5421 ext. 10634
sskelly@cdeducation.org

Finance

Ronda Galleher
614.237.5421 ext. 10630
rgallehe@cdeducation.org

Development

Brian Igel
614.237.5421 ext. 10777
bigel@cdeducation.org

© 2022 Bishop Hartley High School | Website by Marcy Design