| (614) 237-5421 |
Apply Now!

School Counseling

_DSC8749 final smaller

School Counseling Staff and Student Groups:

Mr. Doug Franz Mrs. Lauren Gruenwald Miss Liz Collette
Counselor: Students' Last Names A-G
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10621
dofranz@cdeducation.org
School Counseling Department Chair
Counselor:  Students' Last Names H-N
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10608
lagruenw@cdeducation.org
Counselor:  Students' Last Names O-Z
614) 237-5421 ext. 10619
lcollett@cdeducation.org
College Visit Coordinator
Sharon Murphy, Ph.D. David Liskowiak  Eileen Fantozzi
Clinical Psychologist
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10638
smurphy@cdeducation.org
School Psychologist
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10628
dliskowiak4123@columbus.k12.oh.us
School Counseling Secretary
(614) 237-5421 ext. 10606

efantozzi@cdeducation.org

Examen Prayer

At this link is a resource for our students and parents who are looking for something to help center their thoughts during this difficult and unorecedented time. We would encourage you to watch the video which will walk you through a prayer called the Examen in less than five minutes. This prayer is best used as an end-of-the-day reflection to think about the events that have happened during that day and also to invite God into your hopes and anxieties for the coming day. Spiritual practices are not only good for the soul, but also have physical and mental benefits.

Bishop Hartley High School

1285 Zettler Road, Columbus, Ohio 43227

Main Office

614.237.5421
Fax: 614.237.3809

Admissions

Heather Rush
614.237.5421 ext. 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org

Alumni / Athletics

Mike Rahe
614.237.5421 ext. 10610
mrahe@cdeducation.org

Development

Brenda Murdock
614.237.5421 ext. 10625
bmurdock@cdeducation.org

Finance

Ronda Galleher
614.237.5421 ext. 10630
rgallehe@cdeducation.org

© 2020 Bishop Hartley High School | Website by Marcy Design