COACHES DIRECTORY

CONTACT INFORMATION
Bishop Hartley HS Athletic Dept.
1285 Zettler Rd
Columbus, OH 43227

Mike Rahe – Athletic Director –
mrahe@cdeducation.org
www.bishop-hartley.org
614-237-5421 ext. 10610

COACHES DIRECTORY

FALL SPORTS
Football Brad Burchfield Brad.Burchfield@bishophartley.org
Boys Soccer Chris Kowalski ckowalsk@cdeducation.org
Girls Soccer Andrew Jahahn Andrew.Jahahn@bishophartley.org
Girls Tennis Lynn Winters lynnannewinters@hotmail.com
Cross Country Reggie Osborne crosb123@sbcglobal.net
Field Hockey Bridget Ebenhack bridgetebenhack@hotmail.com
Boys Golf David Liskowiak dliskowiak4123@columbus.k12.oh.us
Girls Golf TBD
Volleyball Mike Rahe mrahe@cdeducation.org
Cheerleading Jennifer Steiner HartleyCheerleading@gmail.com
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball Randy Kortokrax Randy.Kortokrax@bishophartley.org
Girls Basketball Donald Dennis hartleycoachd@yahoo.com
Bowling TBD
Swimming Tony Phillips hartleyswimming@gmail.com
Cheerleading Jennifer Steiner HartleyCheerleading@gmail.com
Wrestling Kevin Petrella Kevin.Petrella@bishophartley.org
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Chris Sawyer csawyer@ymail.com
Softball April Wooten april.wooten@gmail.com
Track Reggie Osborne crosb123@sbcglobal.net
Boys Tennis Dan Chun dan.f.chun@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Molly Gilbert mgilbert240@gmail.com