Contact Us

Office Hours:
7:30am – 3:30pm
Main Phone:
(614)237-5421
Fax:
(614)237-3809
Location:
1285 Zettler Rd.
Columbus, OH 43227

Phone Calls:
During normal school hours, 7:30am until 3:30pm — You will be given the option to leave a voicemail message for your party using his or her extension or, if you do not, you will be directed to our office receptionist or secretary who can speak with you.

During non-business hours — Please use your party’s extension to leave a voicemail message.  In addition to our complete Faculty and Staff Directory, the names and numbers below provide quick access to reach members of our administrative team.

Principal: Mr. Michael Winters
614.237.5421
mwinters@cdeducation.org
.
Associate Director of Financial Affairs:
Ronda Galleher

614.237.5421 ext. 10617
rgallehe@cdeducation.org
Assistant Principal: Barbara Casson
614.237.5421
bcasson@cdeducation.org
Director of Admissions: Heather Rush
614.237.5421 ext. 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org
Assistant Principal/Academic Dean: Christopher Kowalski
614.237.5421 ext. 10614
ckowalsk@cdeducation.org
Athletic Director & Alumni Director: Mike Rahe
614.237.5421 ext. 10610
mrahe@cdeducation.org
Dean of Students: Randy Kortokrax
614.237.5421 ext. 10613
rkortokr@cdeducation.org
Director of Development: Tiffiney Hatem
614.237.5421 ext. 10625
thatem@cdeducation.org
Director of Finance:  Ken Collura
614.237.5421 ext. 10630
Ken.Collura@bishophartley.org
School Receptionist: Cindy Goodburn
614.237.5421 ext. 10607
Cindy.Goodburn@bishophartley.org
School Registrar – Office of Administrative Services: Kim Collura
614.237.5421 ext. 10623
Kim.Collura@bishophartley.org