COACHES DIRECTORY

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bishop Hartley HS Athletic Dept.
1285 Zettler Rd
Columbus, OH 43227

Pat Murphy – Athletic Director –
pamurphy@cdeducation.org
www.bishop-hartley.org
614-237-5421 ext. 10625

COACHES DIRECTORY

FALL

Football Brad Burchfield bburchfi@cdeducation.org
Boys Soccer Chris Kowalski ckowalsk@cdeducation.org
 Girls Soccer  Andrew Jahahn  ajahahn@cdeducation.org
Girls Tennis Lynn Winters lynnannewinters@hotmail.com
Cross Country Reggie Osborne crosb123@sbcglobal.net
Field Hockey Bridget Ebenhack bridgetebenhack@hotmail.com
Boys Golf David Liskowiak dliskowiak4123@columbus.k12.oh.us
Girls Golf John Casson jcass9933@gmail.com
Volleyball Mike Rahe mrahe@cdeducation.org
Cheerleading Jennifer Steiner HartleyCheerleading@gmail.com

 

WINTER

Boys Basketball Randy Kortokrax rkortokr@cdeducation.org
Girls Basketball Donald Dennis hartleycoachd@yahoo.com
Bowling Bob Santee  santeeclan@yahoo.com
Swimming Tony Phillips hartleyswimming@gmail.com
Cheerleading Jennifer Steiner HartleyCheerleading@gmail.com
Wrestling Kevin Petrella kpetrell@cdeducation.org

 

SPRING

Baseball Chris Sawyer csawyer@ymail.com
Softball Joe Plageman j.plageman@yahoo.com
Track Reggie Osborne crosb123@sbcglobal.net
Boys Tennis Heath Goolsby heathgoolsby@hotmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Molly Gilbert mgilbert240@gmail.com