Contact Us

Academic Year Office Hours:
7:30-3:30 p.m. Monday- Friday
Main Phone:
614.237.5421
Fax:
614.237.3809
Location:
1285 Zettler Road
Columbus, OH 43227

Phone Calls:
During normal school hours, 7:30 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. — You will be given the option to leave a voice mail message for your party using his or her extension or, if you do not, you will be directed to our office receptionist or secretary who can speak with you.

During non-business hours — Please use your party’s extension to leave a voice mail message.  In addition to our complete Faculty and Staff Directory, the names and numbers below provide quick access to reach members of our administrative team.

Principal: Mr. Michael Winters
614.237.5421
mwinters@cdeducation.org
Associate Director of Financial Affairs:  Ronda Galleher
614.237.5421 ext. 10617
rgallehe@cdeducation.org
Dean of Academics: Barbara Casson
614.237.5421 ext.
bcasson@cdeducation.org
Director of Admissions: Heather Rush
614.237.5421 ext. 10622
hrush@cdeducation.org
Dean of Students: Randy Kortokrax
614.237.5421 ext. 10613
rkortokr@cdeducation.org
Athletic Director & Alumni Director: Mike Rahe
614.237.5421 ext. 10610
mrahe@cdeducation.org
Business Manager:  Ken Collura
614.237.5421 ext. 10630
kcollura@cdeducation.org
Director of Development: Tiffiney Hatem
614.237.5421 ext. 10625
thatem@cdeducation.org
Administrative Assistant: Kim Collura
614.237.5421 ext. 10623
kcollura2@cdeducation.org
School Receptionist: Cindy Goodburn
614.237.5421 ext. 10607
cgoodbur@cdeducation.org